4th SPORTS ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2017 to 2019

1	Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	Chairman
2	Registrar	Registrar	Vice- Chairman
3	Smt. Marichannamma	Syndicate Member	Member
4	Shri. Suraj Nayak	Syndicate Member	Member
5	Dr. K.B. Kempegowda Principal, Vivekananda Law College, Bengaluru	Bengaluru Zone	Member
6	Dr. Taranath Principal, S.D.M. Law College, Mangaluru	Mangaluru Zone	Member
7	Dr. Shivanand H. Lengati Principal, Vijnaneshwar Govt. Law College, Kalaburgi	Kalaburgi Zone	Member
8	Dr. Roopa Ingalahalli Principal, J. S. S. Sakri Law College, Hubballi	Hubballi zone	Member
9	Mr. Siddappa N. C. Physical Education Director, M. S. Ramaiah Law College, Bengaluru	Bengaluru Zone	Member
10	Mr. Kantraj S. Physical Education Director, C.B.R. National Law College, Shimogga.	Mangaluru Zone	Member
11	Mr. H. K. Kannur Physical Education Director, Sidharth Law College, Kalaburgi	Kalaburgi Zone	Member
12	Mr. Bahubali Kurkuri Physical Education Director, G. K. Law College, Hubballi	Hubballi Zone	Member
13	Shri. V. H. Kaladagi Rtd. Physical Education Director, Karnatak College, Dharwad	Eminent Sports Person from Karnataka	Member
14	Director Physical Education KSLU, Hubballi 0836-2220024, 9980732264	Director, Physical Education KSLU. Hubballi	Member Secretary

Sd/-REGISTRAR